Music Center Feasibility Study

News: Music Center Feasibility Study

You can now download the Music Center Validation Study Report

I've been campaigning for 8 months to get any of the council members to request city staff post the reports done in preparation of building the Music Center on the city's website either as news or better yet as part of a meetings agenda or minutes.  I've asked them to make the original report done by the city finance and…

Selected Passages from the validation study - part 1

I started a document to pull out interesting parts of the Music Center Validation Study.

In it you will find some passages from the Music Center Validation Study Report that I found interesting.  It is more important that you read the Executive Summary in the real report than it is for you to read this.  This will be part one of two.  The real report is a total of 161 pages.  I've read 82 pages.  I don't know why I started at the beginning.  The parts I am most interested started with the Music Venue Case Studies so I've just barely got into the interesting parts.   If you are interested in reading the passages I thought were interested here is Part 1 of 2