Skip navigation

Ward Locator, Ward Map and Council Members

Enter a street number, street name, city, zip code, owner name or parcel id and then press "Search" to continue.

Note: Relevance is based on the number of fields matched; Highest scoring results appear at the top.  Using this Search will take you away from HuberResidents.org to the City website. 

Search Example: To search for 5745 beth rd, you can narrow your search with +5745 +beth rd.
Quick Help
+ indicates that a term is required.
- indicates that a term must not appear in the results.
* is a wildcard character for partial matching of a term.

COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

Name Title Term Phone Email
Tom McMasters Mayor 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2017 937.985.6275 tmcmasters@hhoh.org
Richard Shaw Ward 1 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2019 937.829.1209 rshaw@hhoh.org
Janell Smith Ward 2 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2019 937.669.8025 jsmith@hhoh.org
Tyler Starline Ward 3 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2017 937.304.4587 tstarline@hhoh.org
Judy Blankenship Ward 4 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2017 937.233.9391 jblankenship@hhoh.org
Tracy Dudley Ward 5 07/09/2014 - 12/31/2017 937.901.8055 tdudley@hhoh.org
Ed Lyons Ward 6 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2019 937.237.8282 elyons@hhoh.org
Mark Campbell At Large 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2017 937.237.5679 mcampbell@hhoh.org
Glenn Otto At Large 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2019   gotto@hhoh.org
Anthony Rodgers Clerk of Council N/A 937.237.5832 arodgers@hhoh.org
Huber Heights Wards
 
A friend told me he thought it would be nice to be able to look on a website and get information on the City's Wards.  The City's web page does have all the useful information on it.  Right now you have to Visit at least three different pages to get what most people are looking for and those pages aren't all in the same drop menu. 

Rating

Unrated
Rating:
Edited